Primary Menu

     submit
Subscription Packages

Become a new Austin Opera subscriber and save up to 35% off single ticket prices. Purchase your subscription package for our 31th Season below.

Questions? Call us at 512-610-7684 during regular hours (Monday-Friday, 9a-5p).


2017-18 Season
Opera Preview Package Opera Preview Package
: Wed 10/25/17 6:30PM - Wed 4/4/18 6:30PM

Chez Zee

   
La Noche Package La Noche Package
: Fri 11/3/17 7:00PM - Fri 4/6/18 7:00PM

Located at a private residence

   
17-18 Saturday Subscription 17-18 Saturday Subscription
Dell Hall: Sat 11/11/17 7:30PM - Sat 4/28/18 7:30PM

   
DUET Package DUET Package
Dell Hall: Sat 11/11/17 7:30PM - Sun 5/6/18 2:30PM

   
17-18 Thursday Subscription 17-18 Thursday Subscription
Dell Hall: Thu 11/16/17 7:30PM - Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM

   
UrbanNites Package UrbanNites Package
Dell Hall: Thu 11/16/17 7:30PM - Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM

Kodosky Lounge

   
Brunch Package Brunch Package
: Sun 11/19/17 12:30PM - Sun 5/6/18 12:30PM

Kodosky Lounge

   
17-18 Sunday Subscription 17-18 Sunday Subscription
Dell Hall: Sun 11/19/17 2:30PM - Sun 5/6/18 2:30PM

   
Menu

Austin Opera Patron Services
512-610-7684; Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm

Long Center Box Office Hours
512-474-5664
Monday-Friday:10 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 4 pm
Sunday: open during scheduled performances

Send this to a friend