submit
Subscription Packages



Become a new Austin Opera subscriber and save up to 35% off single ticket prices. Purchase your subscription package for our 30th Anniversary Season below.

Questions? Call us at 512-610-7684 during regular hours (Monday-Friday, 9a-5p).


2017-18 Season
17-18 Saturday Subscription 17-18 Saturday Subscription
Dell Hall: Sat 11/11/17 7:30PM - Sat 4/28/18 7:30PM

CARMEN: Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017
ARIADNE AUF NAXOS: Saturday, Jan. 27, 2018
LA TRAVIATA: Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018

   
17-18 Thursday Subscription 17-18 Thursday Subscription
Dell Hall: Thu 11/16/17 7:30PM - Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM

CARMEN: Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017
ARIADNE AUF NAXOS: Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018
LA TRAVIATA: Thursday, May 3, 2018

   
17-18 Sunday Subscription 17-18 Sunday Subscription
Dell Hall: Sun 11/19/17 2:30PM - Sun 5/6/18 2:30PM

CARMEN: Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017
ARIADNE AUF NAXOS: Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018
LA TRAVIATA: Sunday, May 6, 2018

   
Menu
AO white logo

Austin Opera Patron Services
512-610-7684; Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm

Long Center Box Office Hours
Monday-Friday:10 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 4 pm
Sunday: open during scheduled performances