Primary Menu

     submit
Event Listings




2017-18 Season
Opera Preview
Wed 10/25/17 6:30PM Opera Preview-Carmen
Wed 1/10/18 6:30PM Opera Preview-Ariadne
Wed 4/4/18 6:30PM Opera Preview-Traviata



2017-18 Season
La Noche Event
Fri 11/3/17 7:00PM La Noche Event - Carmen
Fri 1/5/18 7:00PM La Noche Event - Ariadne auf Naxos
Fri 4/6/18 7:00PM La Noche Event - la traviata



2017-18 Season
Opening Night Dinner
Sat 11/11/17 5:30PM Opening Night Dinner - Carmen
Sat 1/27/18 5:30PM Opening Night Dinner - Ariadne
Sat 4/28/18 5:30PM Opening Night Dinner traviata



2017-18 Season
Carmen
Sat 11/11/17 7:30PM Dell Hall Carmen
Thu 11/16/17 7:30PM Dell Hall Carmen
Sun 11/19/17 2:30PM Dell Hall Carmen



2017-18 Season
Opera Education Events
Austin Opera rehearsal space
Tue 11/14/17 6:30PM Masterclass with the Artist - Carmen
Mon 1/29/18 6:30PM Masterclass with the Artist - Ariadne
Tue 5/1/18 6:30PM Masterclass with the Artist - traviata



2017-18 Season
UrbanNites
Thu 11/16/17 6:00PM UrbanNites - Carmen
Thu 2/1/18 6:00PM UrbanNites - Ariadne
Thu 5/3/18 6:00PM UrbanNites - traviata



2017-18 Season
Sunday Brunch
Sun 11/19/17 12:30PM Sunday Brunch - Carmen
Sun 2/4/18 12:30PM Sunday Brunch - Ariadne
Sun 5/6/18 12:30PM Sunday Brunch - traviata



2017-18 Season
Ariadne auf Naxos
Sat 1/27/18 7:30PM Dell Hall Ariadne auf Naxos
Thu 2/1/18 7:30PM Dell Hall Ariadne auf Naxos
Sun 2/4/18 2:30PM Dell Hall Ariadne auf Naxos



2017-18 Season
La traviata
Sat 4/28/18 7:30PM Dell Hall La traviata
Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM Dell Hall La traviata
Sun 5/6/18 2:30PM Dell Hall La traviata

Menu

Austin Opera Patron Services
512-610-7684; Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm

Long Center Box Office Hours
512-474-5664
Monday-Friday:10 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am – 4 pm
Sunday: open during scheduled performances

Send this to a friend